Conference Committee


The Conference Committee of the REACH Opening Conference is composed by:

Prof. Monika Hagedorn-Saupe, Leader of the Workshops and Conference work package of the REACH project - Stiftung PreußischerKulturbesitz

Prof. Neil Forbes, REACH Project Coordinator - Coventry University

Dr. Antonella Fresa, REACH Network Coordinator - Promoter S.r.l.

Prof. Gabor Sonkoly, Leader of Critical Review and Model Building work package of the REACH project - ELTE University

Dr. Benedek Varga, Chief Director of the Hungarian National Museum